Careers resources

Exploring your options
Guide to Career Options 2020www.ratemyapprenticeship.co.uk/advice/download-guide-to-career-options-2020
National Careers Service https://nationalcareers.service.gov.uk/
Flying Start (Southern Universities Network)www.sunoutreach.org/resource-category/flying-start-isle-of-wight/
Career Pilot www.careerpilot.org.uk/
Island Futures www.iwight.com/islandfutures
Planning & Preparation
Barclays Lifeskills www.barclayslifeskills.com/young-people
Labour Market Informationwww.lmiforall.org.uk/cm2
University
University Comparison www.unistats.com
University League Tables www.completeuniversityguide.com
Russell Group ‘Informed Choices’ www.informedchoices.ac.uk
UCAS www.ucas.com/what-are-my-options
Student Finance www.studentfinance.co.uk
Prospects www.prospects.ac.uk
Sutton Trust Summer Schools www.summerschools.suttontrust.com
Employment & Apprenticeship Opportunities
Apprenticeship Vacancieswww.gov.uk/findapprenticeship
Local Recruitmentwww.isleofwightjobs.com
Isle of Wight Council www.iwight.com/jobs
NHS Vacancieswww.nhsjobs.com
Alternative Education Providers
Isle of Wight Collegewww.iwcollege.ac.uk
MPCT www.mpct.co.uk/location/isle-of-wight
HTPwww.htp.ac.uk