Teaching Staff

If you have a question or would like to request a call back from a teacher please email [email protected]. We will always acknowledge and deal with your enquiry as quickly as possible.

Sarah Avey

Helen Cater

Ann Wright

Antonio Giannotta

Jessica Lewis

Holly Downer

Casey Egerton

Ashley Hetherington

Elizabeth Stannard

Catherine Eriksson

Simon Hughes

Alex Kingswell-Cleaves

Helen Olford

Kelly Wiltshire

Abigail Nobes

Nila Pretty

Emilie Rajasingam

Tamsin Jackson

Luke Mills

Donna Brihmani

David Sanchez-Brown

Charlie Day

Keiran Dollery

David Durbridge

Lynsey Greenfield

Rona Love

Craig Mussell

Bethaney Padden

Lisa Pitman

Blake Rayner

Sallyanne Stanford-Clark

Rob Stichbury

Jo Gibson

Andy Green

Ivan Kirk

Linda Knight

Lisa Martin

Rowen Tweedy

Laura Augustus

Jade Beale

Karen Beck

Claire Brooks

Laura Burnett

Marie Callinan

Sara Cody

Justine Doughty

Gemma Galloway

Tom Harding

Moira Henderson

Kate Moloney

Katie Samuel

Rebecca Watts

Sarah Welton

Rebecca White

Sarah Wyeth

Danielle Godfrey

Alex Kingswell-Cleaves

Nicholas Wiltshire

Cecelia Bloom

Kirstie Eade

Neil Evans

David Foster

Michael Hoare

Peter Johnson

James Moloney

Dina Procter

Neil Redmond

Sarah Rouse

Eniko Rus

Fiona Ryan

Hazel Walker

Vanessa Wester

Tanieth White

Adam Brown

Julie Crane

Helen Davis

Alexandra Duffin

Aaron Hartup

Simon Hughes

James Milligan

Kristian Parker-Meadows

Michelle Vidovic

Julie Crane

Lorna Churms

Neil Wingrove

Cowes Enterprise College, An Ormiston Academy | An Ofsted good Provider
01983 203103

Crossfield Avenue
Isle of Wight
PO31 8HB
Email: [email protected]

Get Directions

Opening Hours :
Monday 8.30am-2.45pm
Tuesday 8.30am-2.45pm
Wednesday 8.30am-2.45pm
Thursday 8.30am-2.45pm
Friday 8.30am-2.45pm

Total weekly hours for compulsory time pupils will spend in school is 31 hours and 15 minutes.

© 2023 Cowes Enterprise College, An Ormiston Academy. All rights reserved. Website by Rivo Digital.